Articolo aggiunto al carrello.

Procedi con il pagamento
Where I'm Meant To Be
Ezra Collective
Partisan Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
4 novembre 2022

Ezra Collective’s new era, a venture in discovered maturity and raised stakes, will be defined by the anticipated second album.

Where I’m Meant To Be is a thumping celebration of life, an affirming elevation in the Ezra Collective’s winding hybrid sound and refined collective character. The songs marry cool confidence with bright energy. Full of call-and-response conversations between their ensemble parts, a natural product of years improvising together on-stage, the album - which also features Sampa The Great, Kojey Radical, Emile Sandé, Steve McQueen, and Nao - will light up sweaty dance floors and soundtrack dinner parties in equal measure.

Lista dei brani digitali

  1. 1 Life Goes On (feat. Sampa The Great) 3:23 Acquista

    Life Goes On (feat. Sampa The Great)

  2. 2 Victory Dance 4:55 Acquista

    Victory Dance

  3. 3 No Confusion (feat. Kojey Radical) 3:14 Acquista

    No Confusion (feat. Kojey Radical)

  4. 4 Welcome To My World 7:14 Acquista

    Welcome To My World

  5. 5 Togetherness 4:34 Acquista


  6. 6 Ego Killah 5:55 Acquista

    Ego Killah

  7. 7 Smile 5:03 Acquista


  8. 8 Live Strong 7:36 Acquista

    Live Strong

  9. 9 Siesta (feat. Emeli Sandé) 5:48 Acquista

    Siesta (feat. Emeli Sandé)

  10. 10 Words by Steve 1:48 Acquista

    Words by Steve

Mostra tutti i brani 19

Ezra Collective

Ezra Collective

--:-- --:--

Impostazioni della privacy

Questo sito utilizza i cookie. Per informazioni, leggi la nostra politica sui cookie. Politica sui cookie

Permetti tutto
Gestisci le preferenze sul consenso