Item added to your basket.

Where I'm Meant To Be
Ezra Collective
Partisan Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
4 November 2022
  • Vinyl 2×LP, Limited Coloured

    Sold out

    Signed Album

    Read More


  • Vinyl 2×LP, Limited Coloured


    LP (Limited Edition Orange)

    Read More
    • + MP3


    Limited Edition - two 140g limited edition orange coloured LPs housed in a wide-spine single sleeve jacket with two printed inner sleeves.

  • Vinyl 2×LP (Deluxe)


    LP (Deluxe)

    Read More
    • + MP3


    Deluxe - two 140g limited edition orange and yellow marbled LPs housed in a deluxe gatefold jacket with two printed inner sleeves and 14-page photobook.

  • Vinyl 2×LP


    LP (Standard Black)

    Read More
    • + MP3


    Standard - two 140g black LPs housed in a wide-spine single sleeve jacket with two printed inner sleeves.

  • CD

    Read More
    • + MP3


    CD housed in a cardboard wallet with foldout lyric poster.

  • Cassette

    Read More
    • + MP3


    Orange cassette housed in a clear shell with onbody print and paper inlay.

  • Download

    Select format

    320 kbps, LAME-encoded

    Digital Album (MP3)

Ezra Collective’s new era, a venture in discovered maturity and raised stakes, will be defined by the anticipated second album.

Where I’m Meant To Be is a thumping celebration of life, an affirming elevation in the Ezra Collective’s winding hybrid sound and refined collective character. The songs marry cool confidence with bright energy. Full of call-and-response conversations between their ensemble parts, a natural product of years improvising together on-stage, the album - which also features Sampa The Great, Kojey Radical, Emile Sandé, Steve McQueen, and Nao - will light up sweaty dance floors and soundtrack dinner parties in equal measure.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 Life Goes On (feat. Sampa The Great) 3:23 Buy

    Life Goes On (feat. Sampa The Great)

  2. 2 Victory Dance 4:55 Buy

    Victory Dance

  3. 3 No Confusion (feat. Kojey Radical) 3:14 Buy

    No Confusion (feat. Kojey Radical)

  4. 4 Welcome To My World 7:14 Buy

    Welcome To My World

  5. 5 Togetherness 4:34 Buy


  6. 6 Ego Killah 5:55 Buy

    Ego Killah

  7. 7 Smile 5:03 Buy


  8. 8 Live Strong 7:36 Buy

    Live Strong

  9. 9 Siesta (feat. Emeli Sandé) 5:48 Buy

    Siesta (feat. Emeli Sandé)

  10. 10 Words by Steve 1:48 Buy

    Words by Steve

  11. 11 Belonging 5:57 Buy


  12. 12 Never the Same Again 6:42 Buy

    Never the Same Again

  13. 13 Words by TJ 0:38 Buy

    Words by TJ

  14. 14 Love In Outer Space (feat. Nao) 5:41 Buy

    Love In Outer Space (feat. Nao)

Ezra Collective

Ezra Collective

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences