Article ajouté à votre panier.

Validation de votre commande
Ultraísta Deluxe
Partisan Records
Release Date
22 novembre 2019

London-based trio Ultraísta – consisting of vocalist Laura Bettinson (FEMME, lau.ra), multi-instrumentalist/producer Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Thom Yorke) and drummer/producer Joey Waronker (Beck, R.E.M., Atoms for Peace) – have signed to Partisan Records. Ultraísta were founded on a mutual love of Afrobeat, electronic and dance music, visual art, and tequila, and take their name from the early-20th century Spanish literary movement Ultraísmo. For the first time ever, the group’s acclaimed self-titled debut is now available digitally across all platforms as a special deluxe edition, which collects all of the remixes (from the likes of Four Tet, Prefuse 73, Matthew Dear, Chvrches, Maribou State + more) that were originally released in 2013.

Liste de titres pour édition numérique

  1. 1 Bad Insect Ultraísta 4:30 Acheter
  2. 2 Gold Dayzz Ultraísta 3:21 Acheter
  3. 3 Static Light Ultraísta 3:16 Acheter
  4. 4 Strange Formula Ultraísta 3:41 Acheter
  5. 5 Our Song Ultraísta 3:23 Acheter
  6. 6 Easier Ultraísta 3:56 Acheter
  7. 7 Smalltalk Ultraísta 3:59 Acheter
  8. 8 Party Line Ultraísta 3:07 Acheter
  9. 9 Wash It Over Ultraísta 3:49 Acheter
  10. 10 You're Out Ultraísta 4:43 Acheter
Afficher tous les titres 29



--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accepter les cookies Modifier les préférences de cookies