Item added to your cart.

The Black Dirt Sessions
Deer Tick
Partisan Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
September 11, 2014

Heavyweight 180g Black Vinyl LP includes Digital Download Card. The third studio album from Rhode Island's favorite sons Deer Tick, The Black Dirt Sessions, was the first to feature the incarnation of Deer Tick as you know it. With the departure of Andy Tobiassen came the entrance of guitarist Ian O'Neil and things have never been the same since...

Digital Track List

  1. 1 Choir Of Angels 2:54 Buy

    Choir Of Angels

  2. 2 Twenty Miles 3:43 Buy

    Twenty Miles

  3. 3 Goodbye, Dear Friend 4:58 Buy

    Goodbye, Dear Friend

  4. 4 Piece By Piece and Frame By Frame 4:09 Buy

    Piece By Piece and Frame By Frame

  5. 5 The Sad Sun 4:34 Buy

    The Sad Sun

  6. 6 Mange 5:16 Buy


  7. 7 When She Comes Home 3:53 Buy

    When She Comes Home

  8. 8 Hand In My Hand 4:31 Buy

    Hand In My Hand

  9. 9 I Will Not Be Myself 3:22 Buy

    I Will Not Be Myself

  10. 10 Blood Moon 4:40 Buy

    Blood Moon

  11. 11 Christ Jesus 4:32 Buy

    Christ Jesus

Deer Tick

View More

Deer Tick

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies
Edit cookies preferences