Item added to your cart.

3D Country
Partisan / Play It Again Sam
Catalogue Number
Release Date
June 23, 2023
  • Vinyl 1×LP, Limited Coloured

    Pre-order $25.00

    140g crystal clear LP housed in a single sleeve jacket and printed inner sleeve containing lyrics, credits and photos, w/ obi strip

    Read More
    • + MP3


    Estimated release date: June 23, 2023

  • Vinyl 12”

    Pre-order $25.00

    Standard Black LP

    Read More
    • + MP3


    140g black LP housed in a single sleeve jacket and printed inner sleeve containing lyrics, credits and photos, w/ obi strip

    Estimated release date: June 23, 2023

  • CD

    Pre-order $14.00

    CD housed in a cardboard wallet

    Read More
    • + MP3


    Estimated release date: June 23, 2023

  • Download

    Pre-order $10.00
    Select format

    320 kbps, LAME-encoded

    Digital Download via MP3

    Available: June 23, 2023

Brooklyn 5-piece Geese have detailed their anticipated sophomore album 3D Country, out June 23, 2023 via Partisan Records/Play It Again Sam. Co-produced by the band and James Ford (Arctic Monkeys, Depeche Mode, Shame), the album’s 11 tracks are an explosion in both scope and vision for the group.

In the summer of 2021, Geese emerged from out of nowhere, sparking a hype cycle unlike anything that had been seen for a young American rock band in recent memory. Suddenly a band that had previously planned to release some music, break up, and go away to college was touring the world. They made their TV debut on Colbert, were profiled by the NY Times, Stereogum Band To Watch, Consequence Artist Of The Month, Paste Best Of What's Next, Rolling Stone called them "indie rock prodigies," and they toured with Jack White and Spoon.

And during this entire process, that very same band everyone was getting to know ceased to exist. On a practical level, Geese are still the group we were introduced to in 2021: vocalist Cameron Winter, guitarist Gus Green, guitarist Foster Hudson, bassist Dom DiGesu, and drummer Max Bassin. But spiritually, Geese have returned as an entirely different prospect. 3D Country is the sound of a restless, adventurous band redefining themselves.

Digital Tracklist

  1. 1 2122 3:52
  2. 2 3D Country 5:13 Buy

    3D Country

  3. 3 Cowboy Nudes 2:50 Buy

    Cowboy Nudes

  4. 4 I See Myself 3:00
  5. 5 Undoer 6:59
  6. 6 Crusades 2:38
  7. 7 Gravity Blues 4:01
  8. 8 Mysterious Love 3:15 Buy

    Mysterious Love

  9. 9 Domoto 3:48
  10. 10 Tomorrow’s Crusades 4:31
  11. 11 St Elmo 3:20



--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies and similar technologies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences