Item added to your cart.

Something To Ruin
Ages and Ages
Partisan Records
Catalogue Number
Release Date
August 19, 2016

If Ages and Ages’ debut album Alright You Restless declared independence from the cynicism and self-consciousness plaguing a generation; and the follow-up Divisionary was an exercise in confronting change, conflict, and loss; Something to Ruin addresses the debris of our collective failures and asks whether we might be better off letting go and starting over. Recorded at Isaac Brock’s studio (Ice Cream Party), the band’s third album is still full of their infectious and joyful melodies while also reflecting on several serious existential themes.

Available in CD format or Standard Black Vinyl LP (includes Digital Download Card).

Digital Track List

  1. 1 They Want More Ages and Ages 4:42 Buy
  2. 2 Kick Me Out Ages and Ages 3:44 Buy
  3. 3 Something To Ruin Ages and Ages 4:19 Buy
  4. 4 So Hazy Ages and Ages 3:19 Buy
  5. 5 My Cold Reflection Ages and Ages 3:17 Buy
  6. 6 All of My Enemies Ages and Ages 2:05 Buy
  7. 7 Cascadia Waving Back Ages and Ages 3:48 Buy
  8. 8 I'm Moving Ages and Ages 3:34 Buy
  9. 9 Now I Know Ages and Ages 3:21 Buy
  10. 10 Caught Up In It Ages and Ages 4:52 Buy
  11. 11 As It Is Ages and Ages 3:26 Buy

Ages and Ages

--:-- --:--

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy.

Accept Cookies Edit cookies preferences