Item added to your cart.


All seven albums from the Fela Kuti Box Set #5, co-curated by Femi Kuti and Chris Martin, are available to purchase individually on coloured vinyl for the first time.

'Why Black Man Dey Suffer' (available on translucent yellow vinyl), 'Excuse-O' (opaque orange vinyl), 'Noise For Vendor Mouth' (opaque red vinyl) and 'Kalakuta Show' (opaque blue vinyl) are all available for pre-order and will be out on January 26th.

'Original Sufferhead' (opaque light green vinyl), O.D.O.O. (transparent green vinyl), 'Ikoyi Blindness' (white vinyl) are available for pre-order now and will be out on February 23rd.

--:-- --:--

Privacy Settings

This site uses cookies. For information, please read our cookies policy. Cookies Policy

Allow All
Manage Consent Preferences